May 16, 2017 - As such, it is a variation on the breakeven calculation. The calculation is: Administrative expense ÷ Net sales. For example, ABC Company has production expenses of $600,000, administrative expenses of $200,000, and net sales of $1,000,000. Its operating ratio is: ($600,000 production expenses + ...
chuyen vui cuoi nguoi lon